fbpx
Future of Work Summit

1400 - 1445 BST | 1500 - 1545 CEST | 0900 - 0945 EDT

26TH AUGUST 2021

THE FUTURE OF WORK IN FINANCIAL SERVICES

LIVE, DIGITAL EVENT

Join 30 visionary speakers and 1,000 HR, finance and technology leaders to discuss the future of work in financial services.

WHAT IS THE FUTURE OF WORK SUMMIT?

Fintech Future of Work Summit is a series of “mini summits” taking place bi-monthly discussing current topics and future trends as business leaders reimagine the future of work in the financial services industry.

Put your questions to the HR and industry leaders driving FS companies forward to meet the challenges of the next decade.

FREE to attend, join our panel of experts for topical discussion streamed LIVE from our studio.

Register now and access all 4 programme formats; the live programme, the on-demand recording, the 5 minute “Best Bits” Directors cut and the podcast.

1,000

Attendees

30

Speakers

3

Summits

PROGRAMME COMING SOON...

Complete the below form to be the first to see the agenda and stay up-to-date with developments.